

## सुन्दरलाल पटवा शासकीय चिकित्सा महाविद्यालय, मन्दसौर जिला मन्दसौर, मध्य प्रदेश





Ref., No: 02 Stu See SPGMC 2024

Mandsaur, Date: 05 06 2024

## **CURRICULUM COMMITTEE**

**Preamble:** Competency based Medical Education is introduced by National Medical Commission in year 2019. Curriculum committee and Phase wise subcommittees are introduced to implement, organized, integrate and aligned the CBME curriculum for MBBS students in accordance with the timely guidelines given by the National Medical Commission. Therefore, all below referred members have been nominated in the Curriculum committee of SPGMC, Mandsaur.

Goal: To implement CBME curriculum as per NMC guidelines.

## **Objectives:**

- 1. To help Subcommittees for smooth implementation of CBME Curriculum.
- 2. To help the MEU to plan and conduct CISP workshops.
- 3. To report state NMC nodal officer on regular basis.

Tenure of Committee: June 2024 to June 2025 (One Year)

Meeting: Once in 3 months

## CONSTITUTION OF CURRICULUM COMMITTEE

Sr.	Name	Designation & Department	Designation in
No			Curriculum committee
1	Dr. Shashi Gandhi	Dean, SPGMC	Chairman
2	Dr. Nandeep Kushwah	Asso Prof & HOD, Forensic Med & MEU Coordinator	Member
		1st Profession	
3	Dr. Rakesh Kumar	Professor & HOD, Physiology	Member
4	Dr. Charu Taneja	Asst. Professor & HOD, Anatomy	Member
5	Dr. Natwar Lal Gaur	Assist. Professor, Anatomy	Member
		2nd Profession	
6	Dr. Saurabh Jain	Professor & HOD, Microbiology	Member
7	Dr. Kartik J. Salwe	Professor & HOD, Pharmacology	Member
8	Dr. Ashish Saraswat	Assist Professor, Microbiology	Member
9	Dr. Rinku Bhagora	Asso. Professor & HOD, Pathology	Member

3rd Profession – I					
10	Dr. Soumitra Sethia	Asso. Professor & HOD, Community Medicine	Coordinator		
		3rd Profession – II			
		Medicine & Allied			
12	Dr. NaikeyMinarey	Asso. Professor & HOD, Paediatrics	Member		
13	Dr. Deepak Makwana	Asst. Professor & HOD, General Medicine	Member		
14	Dr. Ransingh Tanwar	Asst. Professor & HOD, Skin & VD	Member		
15	Dr. Nishant Patel	Asst. Professor & HOD, Psychiatry	Member		
		Surgery & Allied			
16	Dr. Ishant Chaurasia	Asso. Professor & HOD, General Surgery	Member		
	Dr. Ajay Patidar	Assistant Professor, General Surgery	Member		
17	Dr. Gaurav Akhand	Asst. Professor & HOD, Orthopaedics	Member		
18	Dr. Deepika Anuragi	Asso. Professor & HOD, Obs & Gyn	Member		
19	To be Declared	Student Representative	Member		

Dr. Shashi Gandhi

Dean SPGMC, Mandsaur (M. P.) Sunder Lai Patwa

Govt. Medis sliege MANDARIOR (M.P.)

Copy to:

1. Members