

सुन्दरलाल पटवा शासकीय चिकित्सा महाविद्यालय, मन्दसौर जिला मन्दसौर, मध्य प्रदेश

Email:deanspgmcmandsaur@gmail.comWebsite: www.spgmcmandsaur.org



No. 0 3 / General / SPGMC / 2024

Mandsaur Date: - 06/06/2024

//Official Order//

To control the infection in Sunderlal Patwa Government Medical College & linked District Hospital, Mandsaur, Hospital Infection Control Committee is formed. Following faculties/Staff will look it with immediate effect till further order. This is an additional charge other than their routine work.

S.No.	Name & Designation	Post	
1.	Dr. D. K. Sharma	Medical Superitendent & Chairperson	
2.	Dr. Saurabh Jain	Professor, HOD Microbiology & Secretary	
3.	Dr. Ashish Saraswat	Hospital infection control officer (Microbiologist)	
4.	Dr. Deepak Makwana	Assistant Professor & HOD Medicine	
5.	Dr. Ishant Chaurasia	Associate Professor & HOD General Surgery	
6.	Dr. NaikeyMinarey	Associate Professor & HOD Pediatrics	
7.	Dr. Karuna Meravi	Assistant Professor & HOD Obstratic & Gynecology	
8.	Dr. Gaurav Akhand	Assistant Professor & HOD, Orthopaedics	
9.	Dr. Kartik J. Salwe	Professor & HOD, Pharmacology	
10.	Dr. Lavi Ukawat	Assistant Professor & HOD ENT	
11.	Dr. Arvind Verma	R.M.O.	
12.	Dr. Saurabh Mandwariya	Nodal officer kayakalp	
13.	Matron	SMT Prarthana Joshi	
14.	Store keeper	Mr. Kanhaiya lal Patidar	
15.	Steward	Mr. Jitendra Jain	
16.	Quality Assessor	Dr. Himanshu Yajurvedi	
17.	OT incharge	Mrs. Sonali Medhalkar	
18.	Infection Control Incharge	SMT Urmila Patidar	
19.	Cleaning Supervisor	Shri Nilesh, Shri Chandraprakash, Prachi	

(Dr. Shashi Gandhi) Dean

S.P.G.M.C Mandsaur

Mandsaur Date: - 07/06/2024

No. /General/SPGMC/2024

Copy to:

(1) Joint Director & Superintendent, Indira Gandhi District Hospital, Mandsaur, M.P.

(2) To all ansuel faceties mention information & necessary action.

Dr. Shashi Gandhi Dean S.P.G.M.C Mandsaur



सुन्दरलाल पटवा शासकीय चिकित्सा महाविद्यालय, मन्दसौर जिला मन्दसौर, मध्य प्रदेश

Email: dean spgmcmands aur@gmail.com Website: www.spgmcmands aur.org



No. 41 /General/SPGMC/2024

Mandsaur Date: - 07/06/2024

//Official Order//

Following faculties/Staff posted in Molecular Laboratory with immediate effect for the conduction of research till further order. This is an additional charge other than their routine work. These faculties/Staff should make sure about the smooth functioning of Molecular laboratory.

S.No.	Name & Designation	Qualification post	Post in Molecular lab
1.	Dr. Saurabh Jain, Professor & Head, Department of Microbiology	MD Microbiology	Lab Director
2.	Dr. Rinku Bhagora, Associate Professor, Department of Pathology	MD Pathology	Lab Supervisor
3.	Dr. Ashish Saraswat, Assistant Professor, Department of Microbiology	MD Microbiology	Senior scientific research officer
4.	Dr. Ranjan Yadav, Assistant Professor, Department of Pathology	MD Pathology	Junior scientific research officer
5.	Mr. Toofan singh	MSC Biotechnology	Laboratory technician
6.	Mrs. Manisha Bairagi	BMLT	Laboratory technician
7.	Mrs Suraksha Shrimal	CMLT	Store keeper
8.	Mr. Mahendra Barod	12 th	Laboratory attendants

Olc

(Dr. Shashi Gandhi) Dean

S.P.G.M.C Mandsaur

Mandsaur Date: - 07/06/2024

No. 42 /General/SPGMC/2024

Copy to:

(1) Joint Director & Superintendent, Indira Gandhi District Hospital, Mandsaur (M.P.)

Dr. Shashi Gandhi

Dean

S.P.G.M.C Mandsaur